School Calendar

TERM DATES

SPRING TERM 2020

CLOSE                           Friday 3rd April 2020 (Easter)

SUMMER TERM 2020

RE-OPEN                      Monday 20th April 2020

CLOSED                        Friday 8th May 2020 (May Day)

CLOSE                           Friday 22nd May 2020 (Half Term)

CLOSED                        Monday 1st June 2020 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                      Tuesday 2nd June 2020

CLOSE                           Friday 17th July 2020 (Summer Holidays)

CLOSED                        Monday 20th July 2020 (Training Day)

AUTUMN TERM 2020

CLOSED                        Monday 7th September 2020 (Training Day)                    

RE-OPEN                      Tuesday 8th September 2020

CLOSE                           Friday 23rd October 2020 (Half Term)

CLOSED                        Monday 2nd November 2020 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                      Tuesday 3rd November 2020

CLOSE                           Friday 18th December 2020 (Christmas)

SPRING TERM 2021

RE-OPEN                      Monday 4th January 2021

CLOSE                           Friday 12th February 2021

CLOSED                        Monday 22nd February 2021 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                      Tuesday 23rd February 2021

CLOSE                           Friday 1st April 2021 (Easter)

SUMMER TERM 2021

RE-OPEN                      Monday 19th April 2021

CLOSED                        Monday 3rd May 2021 (May Day)

CLOSE                           Friday 28th May 2021 (Half term)

RE-OPEN                      Tuesday 7th June 2021

CLOSE                           Friday 23rd July 2021 (Summer Holidays)

CLOSED                        Monday 26th July 2021 (Training Day)

CLOSED                        Tuesday 27th July 2021 (Training Day)

HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Luddenden CE School, Dene View, Luddendenfoot, Halifax, W.Yorks, HX2 6PB

Tel: 01422 886353

email: admin@luddenden-ce.calderdale.sch.uk