School Calendar

TERM DATES

SPRING TERM 2019

RE-OPEN                     Monday 7th January 2019

CLOSE                          Friday 15th February 2019

CLOSED                        Monday 25th February 2019 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                     Tuesday 26th February 2019

CLOSE                          Friday 12th April 2019 (Easter)

SUMMER TERM 2019

RE-OPEN                      Monday 29th April 2019

CLOSED                        Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

CLOSE                           Friday 24th May 2019 (Half Term)

CLOSED                        Monday 3rd June 2019 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                      Tuesday 4th June 2019

CLOSE                           Friday 19th July 2019 (Summer Holidays)

CLOSED                        Monday 22nd July 2019 (Training Day)

AUTUMN TERM 2019

CLOSED                        Monday 2nd September 2019 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                      Tuesday 3rd September 2019

CLOSE                           Friday 25th October 2019 (Half Term)

CLOSED                        Monday 4th November 2019 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                      Tuesday 5th November 2019

CLOSE                           Friday 20th December 2019 (Christmas)

SPRING TERM 2020

RE-OPEN                      Monday 6th January 2020

CLOSE                           Friday 14th February 2020

CLOSED                        Monday 24th February 2020(Training Day)

RE-OPEN                      Tuesday 25th February 2020

CLOSE                           Friday 3rd April 2020 (Easter)

SUMMER TERM 2020

RE-OPEN                      Monday 20th April 2020

CLOSED                        Monday 4th May 2020 (May Day)

CLOSE                           Friday 22nd May 2020 (Half term)

CLOSED                        Monday 1st June 2020 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                      Tuesday 2nd June 2020

CLOSE                           Friday 17th July 2020 (Summer Holidays)

CLOSED                        Monday 20th July 2020 (Training Day)

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Luddenden CE School, Dene View, Luddendenfoot, Halifax, W.Yorks, HX2 6PB

Tel: 01422 886353

email: admin@luddenden-ce.calderdale.sch.uk