School Calendar

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

CLOSED                      Monday 6th September 2021 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                    Tuesday 7th September 2021

CLOSE                         Friday 22nd October 2021 (Half Term)                 

CLOSED                      Monday 1st November 2021 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                    Tuesday 2nd November 2021

CLOSE                         Friday 17th December 2021 (Christmas)

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

RE-OPEN                    Tuesday 4th January 2022

CLOSE                         Friday 18th February 2022

CLOSED                      Monday 28th February 2022 (Training Day)

RE-OPEN                    Tuesday 1st March 2022

CLOSE                         Friday 8th April 2022 (Easter)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

RE-OPEN                    Monday 25th April 2022

CLOSED                      Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day)

CLOSE                         Friday 27th May 2022 (Half Term)

CLOSED                      Monday 6th June 2022 (Jubilee)

RE-OPEN                    Tuesday 7th June 2022

CLOSE                         Friday 22nd July 2022 (Summer Holidays)

CLOSED                      Monday 25th July 2022 (Training Day)

CLOSED                      Tuesday 26th July 2022 (Training Day)

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!